top of page

Planning Committee

New Morgan Borough Planning Committee consists of four appointed members. Current members are:

Tressie Marroon-Bailey, Chairperson
Doreen Smith, Vice Chairperson

Ashlyn Whittingham, Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher Weber, Member 

Connie Brown-Weber, Mayor 

The Planning Committee meets quarterly, on the second Monday of March, June, September, and December or when needed, immediately following the Utilities Authority regular meeting in the Borough Hall, 200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 104, Morgantown, PA. 

March 13, 2023 Agenda

bottom of page