New Morgan Borough Council consists of three members elected at large. Current members are:

Tressie Marroon-Bailey, President

Christopher Weber, Vice-President

Doreen Smith, Member

Connie Brown-Weber, Mayor

Borough Council meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Borough Hall, 200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 104, Morgantown, PA. Meeting dates are as follows:

January 6th, 2020                                  July 13th, 2020

February 10th, 2020                              August 10th, 2020

March 9th, 2020                                    September 14th, 2020

April 13th, 2020                                     October 13th, 2020

May 11th, 2020                                      November 9th, 2020

June 8th, 2020                                       December 14th, 2020

Public Comment Policy

© 2023 by New Morgan Borough. Created with