Planning Committee Regular Meeting Agenda

July 10th, 2023

Call meeting to order	Tressie Marroon-Bailey, Chairperson
Roll Call	Tressie Marroon-Bailey, Chairperson

Council Members:

Tressie M. Marroon, Chairperson Doreen Smith, Vice Chairperson Christopher Weber, Member Connie Brown-Weber, Mayor

Ashlyn Whittingham, Borough Manager Thomas Barbine, Finance Director

Public Comment: This time has been set aside for taxpayers and residents of the Borough to make public comments.

Minutes of Previous Meeting Ashlyn Whittingham, Borough Manager

Minutes: The Planning Committee will consider a motion to approve the minutes from the previous meeting.

CorrespondenceAshlyn Whittingham, Borough Manager

Reports: None

Business:

A. The Planning Committee confirms it does not have any changes to the proposed Zoning Amendment and recommends the approval of the proposed PRD Ordinance to the New Morgan Borough Council.

The next regular meeting will be held on **Monday September 11, 2023.** (or as/when needed) following the New Morgan Borough Utilities Authority meeting at 7:00pm.

Adjourn