Utilities Authority

Morgan Borough Utilities Authority consists of five appointed members. Current members are:

William Bailey, Chairperson

Ashlyn Whittingham, Vice Chairperson

Stephen Caramenico, Member

Tressie Maroon-Bailey, Member

Margie Bishop, Secretary/Treasurer

The Utilities Authority meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm in the Borough Hall, 200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 104, Morgantown, PA.

New Morgan Water Rate Schedule

New Morgan Borough Sanitary Sewer Service Rates Schedule

New Morgan Borough Utilities Authority Fee Schedule