Municipal Authority

New Morgan Borough Municipal Authority consists of four appointed members. Current members are:

Tressie Marroon-Bailey, Chairperson

William Bailey, Vice Chairperson

Margie Bishop, Secretary/Treasurer

Ashlyn Whittingham, Member

The Municipal Authority meets quarterly, on the second Monday of March, June, September, and December immediately following the Utilities Authority regular meeting in the Borough Hall, 200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 104, Morgantown, PA. 'P

Public Comment