top of page

Industrial Development Authority

New Morgan Borough Industrial Development Authority consists of four appointed members. Current members are:

Tressie Marroon-Bailey, Chairperson

Ashlyn Whittingham, Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher Weber, Member

William Bailey, Member

The Industrial Development Authority meets quarterly, on the second Monday of March, June, September, and December immediately following the Utilities Authority regular meeting in the Borough Hall, 200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 104, Morgantown, PA. 

March 13, 2023 Agenda   -  June 12, 2023 Agenda        March 13, 2023 Minutes   -  June 12, 2023 Minutes 

 September 11, 2023 Agenda

 September 11, 2023 Minutes

Public Comment Policy       December 11, 2023 Agenda

bottom of page